Thu, Aug 22 from 8:00pm to 11:30pm
INTRUST Bank Arena
500 E Waterman St, Wichita, KS 67202

Country Star Chris Stapleton announced that “All-American Road Show” is making a stop at the INTRUST Bank Arena in Wichita on August 22, 2019!

Joining Stapleton will be special guests Brent Cobb and The Marcus King Band.

Stapleton Fan Club pre-sales will start on Tuesday, January 29 at 10 a.m. CST. For more information, go to

Public tickets for the concert will be on sale starting Friday, February 1 at 10 a.m. CST.

Tickets for the INTRUST Bank Arena Show on August 22 can be purchased online at Select-A-Seat, by phone at 855-755-7328 or in person at the Select-A-Seat Box Office at INTRUST Bank Arena.

The newly confirmed show follows another monumental year for Stapleton, who is nominated in three categories at the 61st annual GRAMMY Awards: Best Country Album(From A Room: Volume 2) and Best Country Solo Performance(“Millionaire) as well as Best Pop Duo/Group Performance for his performance on Justin Timberlake’s “Say Something”. Last year, Stapleton won Male Vocalist of the Year for the fourth straight year. “Broken Halos” won Single of the Year along with Song of the Year at the 52nd annual CMA Awards. Stapleton also won male Vocalist of the Year and Album of the Year (From A Room: Volume 1 as both artist and producer) at the 53rd Academy of Country Music Awards, Top Country Artist, Top Country Male Artist and Top Country Album (From A Room: Volume 1) at the 2018 Billboard Music Awards and Best Country Album (From A Room: Volume 1), Best Country Song (“Broken Halos”) and Best Country Solo Performance (“Either Way”) at the 60th GRAMMY Awards. Released in December 2017 on Mercury Records Nashville, From A Room: Volume 2 takes its name from Nashville’s historic RCA Studio A (the capital “A” in “From A Room”) where it was recorded with Grammy Award-winning producer Dave Cobb. Along with Stapleton on vocals and guitar and Cobb on acoustic guitar, the album features Morgane Stapleton on harmony vocals as well as longtime band-members J.T. Cure on bass and Derek Mixon on drums.