Look for the Santa House, again this Holiday Season, at locations all over the Bull’s listening area.  Bring the kids (and your cameras) and make memories as your children share their Christmas wishes with St. Nick!  From Sunny 1230 and 1047 The Bull.

  • Dec. 8, Saturday         Equity Bank, 14th & Hartford, Ponca City   11am – 1pm.
  • Dec. 8, Saturday         Ponca City Chamber of Commerce, 420 East Grand, Ponca City, 3pm – 5pm.
  • Dec. 11, Tuesday        Positive Impact of Oklahoma, Ponca City, 5:30 – 7:50pm.
  • Dec. 12, Wednesday  Ponca Tribe, 4:30 – 7:30pm.
  • Dec. 13, Thursday      Blackwell Dentistry, 1520 South Main, Blackwell, 4-6pm.
  • Dec. 14 Friday            Equity Bank, Newkirk, Noon ’tilpm
  • Dec. 14, Friday           Vance Chevrolet – Buick – GMC, Perry, 4-6pm.
  • Dec. 15, Saturday      Heather Cannon Honda, 3115 North 14th, Ponca City, 11am – 1pm
  • Dec. 15, Saturday      Ponca City Discount Foods, 2405 North 14th, Ponca City, 2-4pm
  • Dec. 15, Saturday      Jiffy Trip, 14th & Prospect, Ponca City, 5-7pm.
  • Dec. 18, Tuesday       Century 21/Group One, 525 Monument Road, Ponca City, 5-7pm.
  • Dec. 19 Wednesday  Winco/Sure Finance, 416-418 West Grand, Ponca City, 5-7pm.
  • Dec. 20, Thursday      Paladin Apartments, 301 West Hartford, Ponca City, 5-7pm.
  • Dec. 21, Friday          Toni’s Westside Health Mart, 301 West Grand, Ponca City, 1-3pm.
  • Dec. 22, Saturday      Walmart Super Center, 1101 West Prospect, Ponca City, 1-3pm.

If you know of a family in need this Christmas, nominate them to receive a $200 Gift Card from Southwind Casinos, a division of KGI, and 1047 The Bull.  Gift Cards will be given away each Thursday through Christmas.  To nominate a family, click here.